Jump to Navigation

Batch: 2016

Pranavathiyani G
pranavathiyani@gmail.com
Research Supervisor: Dr. Archana Pan
Amaresh kumar Mohanty
amreshmohanty92@gmail.com
Research Supervisor: Dr. M. Suresh Kumar
Alok Kumar Pandey
alokpandey1202@gmail.com
Research Supervisor: Dr. B. Syed Ibrahim
Priya Singh
priyasaingh6734@gmail.com
Research Supervisor: Dr. B. Syed Ibrahim
Aiswarya Jayaprakash
aiswaryabioinfo@gmail.com
Research Supervisor: Dr. P.T.V. Lakshmi
Rishi Kumar
rishikurrey@gmail.com
Research Supervisor: Dr. P.T.V. Lakshmi
A Naga Sailaja
anssailaja@gmail.com
Research Supervisor: Dr. Dinakar R. Ampasala
Jyoti Prava
pravajyoti7@gmail.com
Research Supervisor: Dr. Archana Pan
Raja Rajeswary
rajitbio@gmail.com
Research Supervisor: Dr. P.T.V. Lakshmi
Dheebika K
dheebika@mails.bicpu.edu.in
Research Supervisor: Dr. M. Suresh Kumar

Batch: 2015

Joshi Bhrugesh
---@gmail.com
Karunakaran
---@gmail.com
Research Supervisor: Dr. B. Syed Ibrahim
Guneswar Sethi
guneswar29@gmail.com
Research Supervisor: Dr. R. Krishna
Abhijeet Roy
abhijeetroy.bot@gmail.com
Research Supervisor: Dr. P.T.V. Lakshmi
Faizan Ahmad
faizan.res@pondiuni.edu.in
Research Supervisor: Dr. P.T.V. Lakshmi
Elakkiya
elakkiya@mails.bicpu.edu.in
Research Supervisor: Dr. M. Suresh Kumar

Batch: 2014

Chandan Kumar
---@gmail.com
Research Supervisor: Dr. P.T.V. Lakshmi
Davindar Kaur
---@gmail.com
Parmanand Pandey
---@gmail.com
Naorem Leimarembi Devi
leimarembi@gmail.com
Research Supervisor: Dr. V. Amouda
Mathavan M
mathavanbioinfo@gmail.com
Research Supervisor: Dr. V. Amouda
Fellowship: Rajiv Gandhi National Fellowship
Sampathkumar
sampatbiotech@gmail.com
Research Supervisor: Dr. Dinakar R. Ampasala
Manikandan J
jmanibicpu@gmail.com
Research Supervisor: Dr. R. Krishna
Fellowship: UGC-RGNF-OBC
H.Lalremmawia
remmoya@gmail.com
Research Supervisor: Dr. Basant K. Tiwary

Batch: 2013

Vijaykumar Pillalamarri
---@gmail.com
Thippana Mallikarjuna
---@gmail.com
Hemant Arya
arya.hemant2009@gmail.com
Research Supervisor: Dr. S. Mohane Coumar
Fellowship: UGC Rajiv Gandhi National Fellowship - SRF
Krishna Kant Gupta
kkgupta.gupta2@gmail.com
Research Supervisor: Dr. R. Krishna
Fellowship: DBT JRF 2016
Muthukumaran. R
kumaranbioinfo@gmail.com
Research Supervisor: Dr. R. Amutha
Hari Krishna Kapa
-
Research Supervisor: Dr. M. Suresh Kumar
M. Ramya Chandra Charles
-
Research Supervisor: Dr. S. Mohane Coumar

Batch: 2012

Mohammad Imran Shah
mo.imranshah@gmail.com
Ram Vivek Mukkuva
ramvivek_mukkuva@yahoo.com
Shanmugha Valli. S
shavuthshan@gmail.com
Chetan Kumar Meena
meenachetankumar@gmail.com
Research Supervisor: Dr. A. Murali
Vikrant Kumar Sinha
vik.nid13@gmail.com
Research Supervisor: Dr. M. Suresh Kumar
Vivek Kumar Singh
vivekiids@gmail.com
Research Supervisor: Dr. S. Mohane Coumar
Mohd Babu Khan
mmbk.bioinfo@gmail.com
Research Supervisor: Dr. Dinakar R. Ampasala
Sapam Tuleshwori Devi
tuleshworisapam@gmail.com
Research Supervisor: Dr. Dinakar R. Ampasala
Anjana Rajendiran
anjana@mails.bicpu.edu.in
Research Supervisor: Dr. Archana Pan
Christian Barathi. A
christian@mails.bicpu.edu.in
Research Supervisor: Dr. B. Syed Ibrahim
Mohd Wahab Khan
mohdwahabkhan@gmail.com
Research Supervisor: Dr. A. Murali
Chemmugil. P
chemmugil@gmail.com
Research Supervisor: Dr. P.T.V. Lakshmi
Pragna Lakshmi T
pragnapcu@gmail.com
Research Supervisor: Dr. R. Krishna
Fellowship: DBT-IPLS
Safiulla Basha Syed
safi742@gmail.com
Research Supervisor: Dr. S. Mohane Coumar
Fellowship: DBT-IPLS (2012-16), UGC-JRF (2016 onward)
Hanumanthu Vankodoth
hanumank205@gmail.com

Batch: 2011

Arindam Atanu Das
arindam@bicpu.edu.in
Research Supervisor: Dr. R. Krishna
Pradeep Kumar Yadav
yadavpradeep755@gmail.com
Research Supervisor: Dr. B. Syed Ibrahim
Bhagath Kumar Palaka
bhagath.palaka@gmail.com
Research Supervisor: Dr. Dinakar R. Ampasala
Nivedita Rai
bioinfonivedita@gmail.com
Research Supervisor: Dr. R. Amutha
Yallamanda Vadlamudi
yalamanda244@gmail.com
Research Supervisor: Dr. M. Suresh Kumar
Nidhi Rani
rnidhi13@gmail.com
Research Supervisor: Dr. P.T.V. Lakshmi
Dharmendra Kashyap
kashyapdk97@bicpu.edu.in
Research Supervisor: Dr. Archana Pan
K. Kasi Viswanath
kvisubiochem@gmail.com
Research Supervisor: Dr. Dinakar R. Ampasala
Sailu Sarvagalla
sai.ktp@bicpu.edu.in
Research Supervisor: Dr. S. Mohane Coumar
Fellowship: DBT- BET- SRF
Ikrormi Rungsung
ikrormi08@gmail.com
Research Supervisor: Dr. R. Amutha
V. Saravanan
brsaran@gmail.com
Research Supervisor: Dr. P.T.V. Lakshmi
Fellowship: DBT- BINC JRF
Amit Kumar
amit.kumar@bicpu.edu.in
Research Supervisor: Dr. R. Krishna
Subhomoi Borkotoky
subhomoi.bk@gmail.com
Research Supervisor: Dr. A. Murali
Mr. Adigopula L. Narayana
-
Research Supervisor: Dr. R. Krishna
Mr. Srinivas M
---@gmail.com
Ms Apeksha Sahu
sahuapeksha@gmail.com

Batch: 2010

Nishith saurav Topno
ntopno09@gmail.com
Research Supervisor: Dr. R. Krishna
Fellowship: UGC Rajiv Gandhi National Fellowship
S.Buvaneswari
buvanisuriya@bicpu.edu.in
Research Supervisor: Dr. Archana Pan
P.Manivel
manivel@bicpu.edu.in
Research Supervisor: Dr. R. Krishna
Om Prakash Sharma
ombioinfo@gmail.com
Research Supervisor: Dr. M. Suresh Kumar
Vishwambhar Vishnu Bhandare
vishwayogi@bicpu.edu.in
Research Supervisor: Dr. R. Amutha
Fellowship: UGC Rajiv Gandhi National Fellowship
Babylakshmi Muthusamy
-
Research Supervisor: Dr. Akhilesh Pandey
N. Raja Sekhar Niruyogi
---@gmail.com
Research Supervisor: Dr. Akhilesh Pandey
Shyam Mohan. P
---@gmail.com

Batch: 2009

M. Kannan
kannan@bicpu.edu.in
Research Supervisor: Dr. R. Krishna
Fellowship: UGC Rajiv Gandhi National Fellowship
B. Sangeetha
sangeetha@bicpu.edu.in
Research Supervisor: Dr. R. Amutha
Fellowship: DST - INSPIRE Fellowship
D. Vijayalakshmi
vijayalakshmi@bicpu.edu.in
Research Supervisor: Dr. Archana Pan
Subha Mahadevi Alladi
-
Research Supervisor: Dr. G. Narahari Sastry
J. Muthukumaran
biomuthu@bicpu.edu.in
Research Supervisor: Dr. R. Krishna
Fellowship: CSIR - Senior Research Fellow
M. Jayakanthan
jayakanthan@bicpu.edu.in
Research Supervisor: Dr. P. P. Mathur
Fellowship: CSIR - Senior Research Fellow
S. Chandrasekar
chandru@bicpu.edu.in
Research Supervisor: Dr. M. Suresh Kumar
J. Pranitha
pranitha@bicpu.edu.in
Research Supervisor: Dr. P. P. Mathur

Calendar

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
November 2017