Jump to Navigation

Year of Completion: 2017

S.Buvaneswari
buvanisuriya@bicpu.edu.in
Research Supervisor: Dr. Archana Pan
Arindam Atanu Das
arindam@bicpu.edu.in
Research Supervisor: Dr. R. Krishna
Nidhi Rani
rnidhi13@gmail.com
Research Supervisor: Dr. P.T.V. Lakshmi

Year of Completion: 2016

K. Kasi Viswanath
kvisubiochem@gmail.com
Research Supervisor: Dr. Dinakar R. Ampasala
D. Vijayalakshmi
vijayalakshmi@bicpu.edu.in
Research Supervisor: Dr. Archana Pan
Om Prakash Sharma
ombioinfo@gmail.com
Research Supervisor: Dr. M. Suresh Kumar
Babylakshmi Muthusamy
-
Research Supervisor: Dr. Akhilesh Pandey
N. Raja Sekhar Niruyogi
---@gmail.com
Research Supervisor: Dr. Akhilesh Pandey
J. Pranitha
pranitha@bicpu.edu.in
Research Supervisor: Dr. P. P. Mathur

Year of Completion: 2015

B. Sangeetha
sangeetha@bicpu.edu.in
Research Supervisor: Dr. R. Amutha
Fellowships: DST - INSPIRE Fellowship
P.Manivel
manivel@bicpu.edu.in
Research Supervisor: Dr. R. Krishna
M. Kannan
kannan@bicpu.edu.in
Research Supervisor: Dr. R. Krishna
Fellowships: UGC Rajiv Gandhi National Fellowship

Year of Completion: 2014

V. Saravanan
brsaran@gmail.com
Research Supervisor: Dr. P.T.V. Lakshmi
Fellowships: DBT- BINC JRF
Subha Mahadevi Alladi
-
Research Supervisor: Dr. G. Narahari Sastry

Year of Completion: 2013

J. Muthukumaran
biomuthu@bicpu.edu.in
Research Supervisor: Dr. R. Krishna
Fellowships: CSIR - Senior Research Fellow
M. Jayakanthan
jayakanthan@bicpu.edu.in
Research Supervisor: Dr. P. P. Mathur
Fellowships: CSIR - Senior Research Fellow

Calendar

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
November 2017