Jump to Navigation

Year of Completion: 2018

S. Chandrasekar
chandru@bicpu.edu.in
Research Supervisor: Dr. M. Suresh Kumar
Nishith saurav Topno
ntopno09@gmail.com
Research Supervisor: Dr. R. Krishna
Fellowships: UGC Rajiv Gandhi National Fellowship
Bhagath Kumar Palaka
bhagath.palaka@gmail.com
Research Supervisor: Dr. Dinakar R. Ampasala
Nivedita Rai
bioinfonivedita@gmail.com
Research Supervisor: Dr. R. Amutha
Sailu Sarvagalla
sai.ktp@bicpu.edu.in
Research Supervisor: Dr. S. Mohane Coumar
Fellowships: DBT- BET- SRF
Amit Kumar
amit.kumar@bicpu.edu.in
Research Supervisor: Dr. R. Krishna
Chetan Kumar Meena
meenachetankumar@gmail.com
Research Supervisor: Dr. A. Murali
Christian Barathi. A
christian@mails.bicpu.edu.in
Research Supervisor: Dr. B. Syed Ibrahim
Mohd Wahab Khan
mohdwahabkhan@gmail.com
Research Supervisor: Dr. A. Murali
Krishna Kant Gupta
kkgupta.gupta2@gmail.com
Research Supervisor: Dr. R. Krishna
Fellowships: DBT JRF 2016
Mr. Adigopula L. Narayana
-
Research Supervisor: Dr. R. Krishna
Hari Krishna Kapa
-
Research Supervisor: Dr. M. Suresh Kumar

Year of Completion: 2017

S.Buvaneswari
buvanisuriya@bicpu.edu.in
Research Supervisor: Dr. Archana Pan
Arindam Atanu Das
arindam@bicpu.edu.in
Research Supervisor: Dr. R. Krishna
Nidhi Rani
rnidhi13@gmail.com
Research Supervisor: Dr. P.T.V. Lakshmi
Ikrormi Rungsung
ikrormi08@gmail.com
Research Supervisor: Dr. R. Amutha
Subhomoi Borkotoky
subhomoi.bk@gmail.com
Research Supervisor: Dr. A. Murali
Vishwambhar Vishnu Bhandare
vishwayogi@bicpu.edu.in
Research Supervisor: Dr. R. Amutha
Fellowships: UGC Rajiv Gandhi National Fellowship
Muthukumaran. R
kumaranbioinfo@gmail.com
Research Supervisor: Dr. R. Amutha

Year of Completion: 2016

J. Pranitha
pranitha@bicpu.edu.in
Research Supervisor: Dr. P. P. Mathur

Pages

Calendar

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
September 2019